Skip to content

Raoul Björkenheim Ecstasy

Raoul Björkenheim Ecstasy


Ecstasy is Raoul Björkenheim’s new Finnish quartet, bringing two new talents into the spotlight in a repertory of original compositions combining swinging polyrhythms with a chromatically expanded free-tonal palette.

Read more


cover Doors of Perception 2017 Cuneiform Records
cover Out Of The Blue 2015 Cuneiform Records
cover eCsTaSy 2014 Cuneiform Records