Skip to content

Joonas Haavisto Trio

Joonas Haavisto Trio

Kuva: Antti Aimo-Koivisto


Pianist Joonas Haavisto, bassist Antti Lötjönen and drummer Joonas Riippa have all established their positions amongst the Finnish "Top Ten" jazzers. They have played in e.g. UMO Jazz Orchestra, Five Cornes Quintet, Verneri Pohjola Quartet and Mikko Pellinen Mini Big Band.

Read more


cover Offshore 2019 Membran
cover Oku 2016 Fredriksson Music
cover Micro To Macro 2012 Fredriksson Music
cover Blue Waters 2009 Rockadillo Records