Skip to content

Teemu Viinikainen III

Teemu Viinikainen III


Teemu Viinikainen III is the newest, energetic outfit of the eponymous guitarist. With the trusted drummer Joonas Riippa on the drums and a young newcomer, Mikael Myrskog, on the organ, the trio plays the leader's recent compositions. Their 2017 album Return of Robert Dickson is a sequel to Viinikainen's earlier solo album, Tales of Robert Dickson


cover Return of Robert Dickson 2017 Eclipse Music