Skip to content

Own albums

cover Michelin Star 2007 Ilma Records

Albums where playing

cover Quintet East Antti Lötjönen Quintet East 2020 We Jazz Records
cover Piste Riitta Paakki Quartet 2020 Flame Jazz Records
cover Lonna 2019 Aleksi Heinola Quintet
Antti Lötjönen Quintet East
2020 We Jazz Records
cover Offshore Joonas Haavisto Trio 2019 Membran
cover Live at Koko Jazz Club Riitta Paakki Quartet
Riitta Paakki
2018 Koko Records
cover Return of Robert Dickson Teemu Viinikainen III 2017 Eclipse Music
cover Unicorn PLOP 2016 Fiasko Records
cover Oku Joonas Haavisto Trio 2016 Fredriksson Music
cover Electric Willow Tenors of Kalma 2015 Enja Records
cover Kannaste-Viinikainen-Riippa Kannaste-Viinikainen-Riippa 2013 Jaskaa
cover Um Jepa Kahden miehen galaksi 2013 Fiasko Records
cover per se PLOP 2013 Fiasko Records
cover Micro To Macro Joonas Haavisto Trio 2012 Fredriksson Music
cover Ancient History Verneri Pohjola Quartet 2012 ACT Music
cover From Circuits, With Love Markus Holkko 2010 Texicalli Records Oy
cover Clustrophy Mikko Innanen & Innkvisitio 2010 TUM Records
cover Röd/Blå Pekka Tuppurainen 2010 Ilma Records
cover TAKATONIC! Teemu Takanen 2010 Omakustanne
cover Commitment Joonatan Rautio Trio 2010 Prophone Records
cover Hot Pot Place Around the Corner Verneri Pohjola Quartet 2010 KHY Suomen musiikki
cover Pulpae Timo Kämäräinen 2009 Texicalli Records Oy
cover Blue Waters Joonas Haavisto Trio 2009 Rockadillo Records
cover Aurora Verneri Pohjola 2009 Texicalli Records Oy
cover An Sich PLOP 2009 Fiasko Records
cover Leisure Music Reactor-5 2008 KHY Suomen musiikki
cover Michelin Star Verneri Pohjola
Joonas Riippa
2007 Ilma Records
cover Being Here Markus Holkko Quartet 2007 Texicalli Records Oy
cover Paa-da-pap Mikko Innanen & Innkvisitio 2007 TUM Records
cover Unea Timo Kämäräinen 2005 Omakustanne
cover One Note Stories Warp! 2005 Omakustanne
cover Jenny Robson Jenny Robson 2003 Omakustanne