Skip to content

TALAMBO is a group formed around Jori Huhtala's studio project of the same name. Huhtala's album Delusions of Grandeur was released in May 2020 by Eclipse Music, and the band consist of the musicians that performed on the album featuring a special guest and rhythm wizard Jaska Lukkarinen. The band's music combines electric jazz, progressive rock and electric music.

Jori Huhtala - electric bass
Jussi Kannaste - saxophone
Joakim Berghäll - saxophone and guitar
Antti Kujanpää - keyboard
Sigurdur Rögnvaldsson - guitar
Tuomas Timonen - drums
Jaska Lukkarinen - percussion and machines