Trio is founded in 2018 and started to evolve quickly. They have performed in Jazzanti concert series and Rytmihäiriö Club in Helsinki and YLE Jazz Radio. The band consists of three top musicians in Finnish jazz scene.

Esa Pietilä, saxophone and live electronics
Raoul Björkenheim, guitar
Janne Tuomi, drums and percussions