Gourmet is a Finnish sextet currently playing material from their latest album Cosmopolitan Sideshow, released in November 2011. Besides the composers, saxophonist Mikko Innanen and guitarist Esa Onttonen, the band is formed by trombonist Ilmari Pohjola, accordeonist Veli Kujala, drummer Mika Kallio and tubist Petri Keskitalo.

Read more


cover Cosmopolitan Sideshow 2011 Fiasko Records
cover Six Acres of Broken Hearts 2004 Fiasko Records
cover Glamour & Decadence 2001 Fiasko Records